Los Alamitos | Boudoir Photographer | Plus Size | Sexy Curves | How to book

I’m so excited to announce that my third photography ‘how to’ book finally has a release date. August 11, 2015 can’t come soon enough for me but my wonderful publisher Amherst Media already has it on Amazon for pre-sale (and so that I can look at the cover and smile). Did I mention that I was excited? Be sure to check it out. 😀

Here is the super sexy cover!

I also have a book of Family Photography, also published by Amherst Media that was co-written with Lou Jacobs Jr. This book contains only photos that I’ve taken along with a lot of tips and tricks for getting good family portraiture.

And my first book of boudoir posing for women of all shapes and sizes published by Oliver-Cameron Publishing. It can also be found on Amazon but is available usually at a better price at the publisher’s site. Click on the photo and you’ll be redirected there. 😀

 

 

~ by True Blue Photography on December 29, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
