Boudoir Photography Southern California | True Blue Intimates | What To Expect

I wanted to create a behind the scenes look for my clients so they know what to expect from their boudoir Photography session. As a professional photographer here in Southern California, I have been photographing petites to plus sizes for more than the last 20 years.  I truly believe that every woman should give herself the gift of amazing images and the opportunity to see herself for the beauty that she really is.  Most of our sessions are done in our private photography studio located here in Southern California.  If you would like to see more samples of our work, please visit True Blue Intimates.

Video by Rose Street Studio

~ by True Blue Photography on July 31, 2012.

14 Responses to “Boudoir Photography Southern California | True Blue Intimates | What To Expect”

  1. Tammy you are such and awesome person and a truly talented artist. I consider myself to be very luck to have been photographed by you.

  2. Tammy, this is so you in a nutshell. Fun, sexy, and full of confidence. You brought all of that into the boudoir session and helped me feel at ease. I still cannot believe how easy it was and how much fun. You are so right, every woman should this- it gives us an amazing amount of confidence afterwards! I was so incredibly lucky to have found you and had my session done by you!!!
    xoxo,L

  3. You are such an amazing photographer and when I’m next in LA, I’m booking a boudoir shoot with you. I completely *adore* your work. Every woman should do this, and you’d make them feel so at ease and create such amazing portraits – what’s not to love?!

  4. Tammy – this video really captures not only your personality but also what the experience in your studio is all about. You are a true artist and your work with all women perfection from size 2 to 2X

  5. So wonderful!! It’s so YOU. I can see why clients love you and come back year after year, you are so genuine and fun!

  6. How amazing. I am so happy you were able to do my boudoir too…. love it!!!!

  7. Love your promo! You are truly talented and do such an awesome job making women look and feel fabulous. One of the best boudoir photographers ever!

  8. Wow, Tammy. This is so fabulous. You are such an incredible person and wonderfully talented artist. I feel that every single client who hires you is so lucky, because you really do bring out the best in everyone. I had the privilege of actually watching you work one day, and I was just floored by the artistry in your posing. As most photographers know, making things seem effortless comes only after years and years of study, experience and hard work. It takes a true artist to make every single woman look her most beautiful, and you are truly an expert at that. I feel that each of your clients is just so lucky, and I know they feel the same. You are an incredible artist, and one of the warmest and most genuine people I know. You are also a true genius for helping each and every woman look and feel her most beautiful. Congrats on a wonderful video.

  9. This is so so so great!! I love it!

  10. Your personality and the quality of your work is why I will always want you to do my shots. I had the best time & I cannot wait to jump in and do it again…. After I get all new stuff of course! LOL!!!

  11. You are amazing! This makes me want to be photographed by you not just for the photos but also so I can hang out with you :). The women you work with are so lucky to have found you!

  12. I love this… I want to fly out to CA so you, and only you can photograph me!

  13. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work
    due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  14. Omg this video was amazing and I can assure you I will be booking soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
