Pinup of the week on Rockabilly Online

I was SO excited to hear from my client Raquel this morning that she was selected to be Rockabilly Online dot com’s Pinup of the Week. This is the second time this has happened with my clients. Back in November Jennifer aka Gigi Von Vroom was the Pinup of the week. I was so excited that I forgot to blog it so I’m hoping that I’m making up for that now.

Congrats on being featured girls!!! I’m so proud of you both for submitting your images to their site. 😀

Click on their photos below to see their posts on Rockabilly Online.

Raquel aka Arliss James

Jennifer aka Gigi Von Vroom

~ by True Blue Photography on January 4, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
